Once valiant mighty warriors, encased in gleaming armour, now corrupted by the power of the plague father, these champions have bloated around, out and through their protective shell becoming one with it. Malformed tentacles protrude from various body parts as additional limbs and their razor Sharpe weapons have rotted away to blunt blades that have become true instruments of death, that will poison a man a thousand times over with just a scratch. Proving their loyalty on the battlefield, they are blessed with a single touch from the deity of decay, then after a few days they begin changing into obscene mutated creatures with pot marked flesh that bulges and splits. They are the minions to the pestilence god and slay and consume any brave souls that stand in their path.

This is an amazing multi part kit that lets you build five heavily armoured infantry. Each model has unique mutation details, many with corpulent excess flesh hanging off their disgusting bodies, with gaping holes where once internal organs laid. The variety of armour on each model is exquisite like the large bell hanging from the back of the musician, these models feel like fully formed character models in their own right.

This kit makes up to five chosen Champions of Nurgle, the Putrid Blightkings. This is a multi-part plastic box set that contains everything you need for a new infantry unit for the Warriors of Chaos, Deamons of Chaos and Beastmen and come with full command options like a standard bearer and a musician.

Please Note:These models come unpainted and some assembly may be required.
  • Artikelnummer:
  • 83-28
€ 44,00

In voorraad


De voordelen van Spellekijn:

  • Groot assortiment (6001+)
  • Vakkundig personeel !
  • Bereikbaar tijdens winkel tijden
  • Snelle levering
  • Verzendkosten slechts € 2,99*
  • Vanaf € 50,- gratis verzending

Extra informatie

Speelduur N/B
barcode 5011921054626
Aantal Stukjes N/B
Schrijf als eerste een beoordeling.

Schrijf uw eigen beoordeling

Hoe waardeert u dit product? *

  1 ster 2 sterren 3 sterren 4 sterren 5 sterren
© 2017 Spellekijn